Contact Us

DepartmentNameEmailNumberExt.
OperationsRinku Pathaniarinku@d4logistics.com905-670-6665405
 Sukhjinder Bajwasbajwa@d4logistics.com905-670-6665407

 DispatchPreet Sidhupreets@d4logistics.com905-670-6665406
 Kush Masterkush@d4logistics.com905-670-6665402

AdministrationMeena Anandmeena@d4logistics.com905-670-6665409
 Alka Bhandarialka@d4logistics.com905-670-6665412

Accounts Receivable/PayableMadan Gargmgarg@d4logistics.com905-670-6665410
 Gunika Goyalgunika@d4logistics.com905-670-6665415

YOUR INQUIRY

TRUCKING HEADQUARTERS

COMPANY INFORMATION

1645 Bonhill Road, Suite 5,6
Mississauga, ON
1 905 670 6665
info@d4logistics.com