Contact Us

DepartmentNameEmailNumberExt.
OperationsRinku Pathaniarinku@d4logistics.com905-670-6665405

DispatchSam Bajwasbajwa@d4logistics.com905-670-6665407
 Preet Sidhupreets@d4logistics.com905-670-6665406
 Sukhdispatch@d4logistics.com905-670-6665404
 Raj Sanghaoperations@d4logistics.com905-670-6665408

AdministrationKiran Sanghakiransangha@d4logistics.com905-670-6665402

Accounts Receivable/PayableMadan Gargmgarg@d4logistics.com905-670-6665410

YOUR INQUIRY

TRUCKING HEADQUARTERS

COMPANY INFORMATION

1645 Bonhill Road, Suite 5,6
Mississauga, ON
1 905 670 6665
info@d4logistics.com